The IPGS Order of Merit is an annual event sponsored by Adenco measuring the IPGS members performance of the course of the season.

The final event is held at the Cut Golf Club each year "Race to the Cut" where the best IPGS golfer that year will receive the crystal trophy.

Last year, Ross Maher (10) was the IPGS Order of Merit champion and the 2019 event is well underway.

Proudly Sponsored By


IPGS Order of Merit Champions


Order of Merit Winner 2018

Race to the Cut

Ross Maher

IMG_2038 (2)

Order of Merit Winner 2017

Race to the Cut

Andy McDonald